53rd Management Committee

Position Name Email Address
President  Poh Jun Da Darren(Mr) president@nusps.org.sg
Vice President  Jolly Cheong (Mr) vicepresident@nusps.org.sg
Honorary General Secretary  Jenelle Tan Yingni(Ms) secretary@nusps.org.sg
Honorary Assistant Secretary  Zhou Jiayi, Joyce(Ms) assistantsecretary@nusps.org.sg
Honorary Treasurer  Lee Zong Xian(Mr) treasurer@nusps.org.sg
Publicity Director  Mei Di (Ms) publicity@nusps.org.sg
Public Relations Director  Sieng Chun Hon (Mr) prdirector@nusps.org.sg
Creative Director  Justin Lim Yong Jie(Mr) creative@nusps.org.sg
IT Director  He Ziyu (Ms) itdirector@nusps.org.sg
Internal Project Director  Marcus Choo (Mr) project@nusps.org.sg
Montage Project Director  Liu Xinran (Ms) assistantproject@nusps.org.sg
Logistics Director  Tay Liang Kiat Timothy (Mr) logistics@nusps.org.sg
Darkroom Director  Benjamin Wang Jian Kai (Mr) darkroom@nusps.org.sg