52nd Management Committee

 

Position Name Email Address
President  Matthew Toh Cheng Han (Mr) president@nusps.org.sg
Vice President  Joel Choong Wei Jie (Mr) vicepresident@nusps.org.sg
Honorary General Secretary  Tiffany Ho Zi Shan (Ms) secretary@nusps.org.sg
Honorary Assistant Secretary  Lim Yu Fei (Ms) assistantsecretary@nusps.org.sg
Honorary Treasurer  Ng Wen Jie Marcus (Mr) treasurer@nusps.org.sg
Project Director  Foo Zhi Jie (Mr) project@nusps.org.sg
Internal Project Director  Ding Zhong Xin Samuel (Mr) assistantproject@nusps.org.sg
Logistics Director  Teo Yi Hui (Mr) logistics@nusps.org.sg
Darkroom Director  Goh Jin Hao (Mr) darkroom@nusps.org.sg
Publicity Director  Yeoh An Ni (Ms) publicity@nusps.org.sg
Public Relations Director Samuel Tok Keen Wei (Mr) prdirector@nusps.org.sg
IT Director  Ang Chun Yang (Mr) itdirector@nusps.org.sg
Creative Director Tan Yi Rong, Euclea (Ms) creative@nusps.org.sg