50th Management Committee

Position Name Email Address
President Daniel Adipranoto (Mr) president@nusps.org.sg
Vice President Dominic Leong Jun Hoe (Mr) vicepresident@nusps.org.sg
Honorary General Secretary Edward Low Zhen Yu (Mr) secretary@nusps.org.sg
Honorary Assistant Secretary Aditya Tjitra Salim (Mr) assistantsecretary@nusps.org.sg
Honorary Treasurer Darren Tan Jing Rong (Mr) treasurer@nusps.org.sg
Project Director Nathaniel Lim Wei Rong (Mr) projectdirector@nusps.org.sg
Internal Project Director Christopher Lum (Mr) internalpd@nusps.org.sg
Public Relations Director Lim Yun Hui (Ms) publicrelations@nusps.org.sg
Publicity Director Jin Yu Ge (Ms) publicity@nusps.org.sg
IT Director Chan Shun Jie (Mr) itdirector@nusps.org.sg
Logistics Director Irsyaad Hasif Bin Ramle (Mr) logistics@nusps.org.sg
Creative Director creative@nusps.org.sg
Darkroom Director darkroom@nusps.org.sg