49th Management Committee

Position Name Email Address
President  Joshua Chong(Mr) president@nusps.org.sg
Vice President  Sun Tian(Ms) vicepresident@nusps.org.sg
Honorary General Secretary  Ng Yong Sheng(Mr) secretary@nusps.org.sg
Honorary Assistant Secretary  Heng Thia Siang Reginald(Mr) assistantsecretary@nusps.org.sg
Honorary Treasurer  Tang Hui Xin, Melissa(Ms) treasurer@nusps.org.sg
Publicity Director  Lum Chee Yeong Vincent(Mr) publicity@nusps.org.sg
Public Relations Director Yeap Jing Ying(Mr) prdirector@nusps.org.sg
Creative Director Choo Qing Yuan (Ms) creative@nusps.org.sg
IT Director  Chengavalli Kumar,
Sashankh(Mr)
itdirector@nusps.org.sg
Project Director  Liau Cheong Haw (Mr) project@nusps.org.sg
Assistant Project Director  Ng Chian Yee(Ms) assistantproject@nusps.org.sg
Logistics Director  Daniel Adipranoto (Mr) logistics@nusps.org.sg
Darkroom Director  Lee Jian Wei (Mr) darkroom@nusps.org.sg