48th Management Commmittee

Position Name Email Address
President  Ian Ling (Mr) president@nusps.org.sg
Vice President  Ye XingChun (Mr) vicepresident@nusps.org.sg
Honorary General Secretary  Shi Min (Ms) secretary@nusps.org.sg
Honorary Assistant Secretary  Muhammad Zufar(Mr) assistantsecretary@nusps.org.sg
Honorary Treasurer  Joel Tan (Mr) treasurer@nusps.org.sg
Publicity Director  Ashritta Ramesh(Ms) publicity@nusps.org.sg
Public Relations Director Li Junshuo(Mr) prdirector@nusps.org.sg
Creative Director  Yeong Wei Ting Vivian (Ms) creative@nusps.org.sg
IT Director  Stanley Guok (Mr) itdirector@nusps.org.sg
Project Director  Yu BingJie (Freda) (Ms) project@nusps.org.sg
Assistant Project Director  Harshita Pulla(Ms) assistantproject@nusps.org.sg
Logistics Director  Andrew Seah (Mr) logistics@nusps.org.sg
Darkroom Director  Lim Kang Hui (Mr) darkroom@nusps.org.sg