47th Management Commmittee

11223649_10208239915022290_4948170293426555241_o

Position Name Email Address
President Deena Lau (Ms) president@nusps.org.sg
Vice President Samuel Tan (Mr) vicepresident@nusps.org.sg
Honorary General Secretary Joel Tan (Mr) secretary@nusps.org.sg
Honorary Assistant Secretary Phillip Chor (Mr) assistantsecretary@nusps.org.sg
Honorary Treasurer Jeffrey Chan (Mr) treasurer@nusps.org.sg
Publicity Director Hua Qian Hui (Ms) publicity@nusps.org.sg
Public Relations Director Wang Wen Zhe (Mr) prdirector@nusps.org.sg
Creative Director Tan Yee Ling (Ms) creative@nusps.org.sg
IT Director Lim Yong Zhi (Mr) itdirector@nusps.org.sg
Project Director Tiffany Kong (Ms) project@nusps.org.sg
Assistant Project Director Jabez Chiam (Mr) assistantproject@nusps.org.sg
Logistics Director Vijay Periyannan (Mr) logistics@nusps.org.sg
Darkroom Director Yu Xin Xing (Mr) darkroom@nusps.org.sg