46th Management Commmittee

Position Name Email Address
President Martin Cheong (Mr) president@nusps.org.sg
Vice President Alan Ng (Mr) vicepresident@nusps.org.sg
Honorary General Secretary Deena Lau (Ms) secretary@nusps.org.sg
Honorary Assistant Secretary Huijun Goh (Ms) assistantsecretary@nusps.org.sg
Honorary Treasurer Tiffany Kong (Ms) treasurer@nusps.org.sg
Publicity Director Clarissa Eyu (Ms) publicity@nusps.org.sg
Public Relations Director Samuel Tan (Mr) prdirector@nusps.org.sg
Creative Director HyunJin Kim (Ms) creative@nusps.org.sg
IT Director Kent Nguyen (Mr) itdirector@nusps.org.sg
Project Director Qiu Fanyuan (Ms) project@nusps.org.sg
Assistant Project Director Ai Xin (Ms) assistantproject@nusps.org.sg
Logistics Director Zhang Yezhong (Mr) logistics@nusps.org.sg
Darkroom Director Uthpala Perera (Mr) darkroom@nusps.org.sg