45th Management Commmittee

PositionFull nameEmail
PresidentZhang QiaoPo (Ms)president@nusps.org.sg
Vice PresidentSng Shao Hua (Mr)vicepresident@nusps.org.sg
Hon TreasurerElaine Ong (Ms)treasurer@nusps.org.sg
Hon General SecretaryCalvin Teo (Mr)secretary@nusps.org.sg
Hon Assistant SecretaryWang Taining (Ms)asstsec@nusps.org.sg
Montage DirectorHuang YanLing (Ms)montage@nusps.org.sg
Marketing DirectorEsther Ng (Ms)marketing@nusps.org.sg
Creative DirectorLei Runxiao (Ms)creative@nusps.org.sg
Publicity DirectorYen Chen Chieh (Ms)publicity@nusps.org.sg
Logistics DirectorYew Zhen Nien (Mr)logistics@nusps.org.sg
Darkroom DirectorColombatantirige Uthpala Amoda Perera (Mr)darkroom@nusps.org.sg
Course & Activities DirectorTommy Kan (Mr)course@nusps.org.sg
IT DirectorErnest Guok (Mr)itdirector@nusps.org.sg