45th Management Commmittee

Position Full name Email
President Zhang QiaoPo (Ms) president@nusps.org.sg
Vice President Sng Shao Hua (Mr) vicepresident@nusps.org.sg
Hon Treasurer Elaine Ong (Ms) treasurer@nusps.org.sg
Hon General Secretary Calvin Teo (Mr) secretary@nusps.org.sg
Hon Assistant Secretary Wang Taining (Ms) asstsec@nusps.org.sg
Montage Director Huang YanLing (Ms) montage@nusps.org.sg
Marketing Director Esther Ng (Ms) marketing@nusps.org.sg
Creative Director Lei Runxiao (Ms) creative@nusps.org.sg
Publicity Director Yen Chen Chieh (Ms) publicity@nusps.org.sg
Logistics Director Yew Zhen Nien (Mr) logistics@nusps.org.sg
Darkroom Director Colombatantirige Uthpala Amoda Perera (Mr) darkroom@nusps.org.sg
Course & Activities Director Tommy Kan (Mr) course@nusps.org.sg
IT Director Ernest Guok (Mr) itdirector@nusps.org.sg