42nd Management Committee of NUSPS

The Photographic Society of NUS (NUSPS) welcomes and congratulates the 42nd Management Committee on their appointment.

Position Full Name Email Address
President Hanny Kusumawardhani president@nusps.org.sg
Vice President How Xing Quan vicepresident@nusps.org.sg
Treasurer Koh Chong Wei treasurer@nusps.org.sg
Secretary Lionel Lin secretary@nusps.org.sg
Assistant Secretary Hu Shuchen asstsec@nusps.org.sg
Montage Director Lim Chun Jie Eric montage@nusps.org.sg
Marketing Ho Chee Mun marketing@nusps.org.sg
Creative Director Kong Yi Ting creative@nusps.org.sg
Publicity Director Chen Xinzi publicity@nusps.org.sg
Course & Activities Bian Yingwei course@nusps.org.sg
Darkroom Jonathan Ong darkroom@nusps.org.sg
Logistics Xu Yifeng logistics@nusps.org.sg
IT Director Dao Duy Duc Duong (Ryan) itdirector@nusps.org.sg

Should you wish to contact us for possible collaborations, queries or feedback, kindly contact Hanny Kusumawardhani (external) at president@nusps.org.sg or How Xing Quan (internal) at vicepresident@nusps.org.sg.

For membership signups and enquiries related to membership, please email Hu Shuchen at asstsec@nusps.org.sg.

For equipment loan, please contact Jonathan at darkroom@nusps.org.sg

Any comments or suggestions about the website itself can be directly sent to the webmaster at webadmin@nusps.org.sg.

On behalf of the 41st Management Committee, we would like to thank everyone for their support in the past year.
We look forward to your participation in our upcoming events!